A Conspiracy of Stars (Hardcover)

A Conspiracy of Stars Cover Image
$17.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Enter the vivid and cinematic world of Faloiv in the first book of this dazzling YA sci-fi/fantasy duology, perfect for fans of Carve the Mark, Red Rising, and These Broken Stars.

Octavia has always dreamed of becoming a whitecoat, one of the prestigious N'Terra scientists who study the natural wonders of Faloiv. So when the once-secretive labs are suddenly opened to students, she leaps at the chance to see what happens behind their closed doors. However, she quickly discovers that all is not what it seems on Faloiv, and the experiments the whitecoats have been doing run the risk of upsetting the humans' fragile peace with the Faloii, Faloiv's indigenous people.

As secret after disturbing secret comes to light, Octavia finds herself on a collision course with the charismatic and extremist new leader of N'Terra's ruling council. But by uncovering the mysteries behind the history she's been taught, the science she's lived by, and the truth about her family, she threatens to be the catalyst for an all-out war.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062644213
ISBN-10: 0062644211
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: January 2nd, 2018
Pages: 432
Language: English