Finlandia and Other Tone Poems in Full Score (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Finlandia and Other Tone Poems in Full Score By Jean Sibelius Cover Image


Full orchestral scores of Finlandia, Valse Triste, The Swan of Tuonela, Lemminkainen's Return, En Saga, Pohjola's Daughter, Night Ride and Sunrise, and The Oceanides.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780486264837
ISBN-10: 0486264831
Publisher: Dover Publications
Publication Date: February 1st, 1991
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Dover Music Scores