Max Meow Book 4: Taco Time Machine: (A Graphic Novel) (Hardcover)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • Online orders are nonrefundable and cannot be exchanged.
  • If you place a pre-order to be shipped in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order.  
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Max Meow Book 4: Taco Time Machine: (A Graphic Novel) By John Gallagher Cover Image
$13.99
On Our Shelves Recently
2 on hand, as of Apr 12 12:03am
(Kids Graphic Novel)

Description


"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!" —John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators
 
Meowza! Max Meow, Cat Crusader, and his best friend Mindy are back in the laugh-out-loud funny graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE—PURR-fect for fans of Dog Man and InvestiGators!


It's a cat! It's a superhero! It's a . . .  Taco Time Machine!?!?  Uh-oh! Mindy's dad, Professor Microbe, is lost in the time space continuum! It's up to Max and Mindy to save him! But time is tricky once you start messing with it and—oops!—Max may have accidentally undone his and Mindy's very first meeting! That means no Space Meatball. No Science Kitty. No Cat Crusador. No best friends forever?!?! Ack! This time it's not just Kittyopolis that's in trouble, it's Max and Mindy's entire friendship! Put on your superhero capes, grab your tacos and get ready to go back in time in the graphic novel series kids (and kitties!) love! Bonus: Includes how to Draw Agent M!
 
"Funny, furry and fantastic!" —Judd Winick, creator of the Hilo series

About the Author


John Gallagher is the art director of the NWF's "Ranger Rick" magazine, cofounder of "Kids Love Comics" (an organization that uses graphic novels to promote literacy), and leads workshops teaching kids how to create their own comics. John lives in Virginia with his wife and their three kids. Visit him at MaxMeow.Com, on twitter @johnBGallagher, on facebook @MaxMeowCatCrusader and on instagram @johngallagher_cartoonist.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593479667
ISBN-10: 0593479661
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: October 4th, 2022
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Max Meow