The Essential Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
The Essential Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection By Andrew Lloyd Webber (Composer) Cover Image
By Andrew Lloyd Webber (Composer)


(P/V/G Composer Collection). This outstanding collection features 41 songs from his best loved productions: All I Ask of You * Any Dream Will Do * As If We Never Said Goodbye * Don't Cry for Me Argentina * I Don't Know How to Love Him * Memory * The Music of the Night * The Phantom of the Opera * Pie Jesu * Starlight Sequence * Superstar * Think of Me * Too Much in Love to Care * Unexpected Song * more.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780634001604
ISBN-10: 0634001604
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: November 1st, 1998
Pages: 240
Language: English