Tick, Tick ... Boom! (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Tick, Tick ... Boom! By Jonathan Larson (Composer) Cover Image
By Jonathan Larson (Composer)


(Vocal Selections). An acclaimed three-person musical, tick, tick ... BOOM is an autobiographical piece from the late Jonathan Larson, the Tony- and Pulitzer Prize-winning composer of Rent . Our songbook features 12 tunes from the production: Come to Your Senses * Green Green Dress * Johnny Can't Decide * Louder Than Words * No More * Real Life * See Her Smile * Sugar * Sunday * Therapy * 30/90 * Why.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780634041693
ISBN-10: 063404169X
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: June 1st, 2004
Pages: 128
Language: English