The Plume: The Complete Series (Paperback)

COVID-19 Notification

*** Thank you for your overwhelming support! Please note: we are 48 hours behind processing online orders.

*** If you choose "In Store Pickup" as your delivery method, but you'd prefer to pick up your order via contactless pickup, please type "CURBSIDE" in the comments box at checkout. Please note: curbside pickup is only available on Mondays and Thursdays from 1 to 5 p.m. and Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. If you do not specify "CURBSIDE" your order will be waiting for you behind the register inside the bookstore. 

*** Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.

The Plume: The Complete Series Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order

Other Books in Series


Be seduced by the forbidden pleasures of The Plume...

When reporter Joanna joins the exclusive club called The Plume in search of the truth, she expected to be stirred by the games played in this haven for pleasure and pain. But there are surprises in store, from the Master Rex's knowledge of her secret desires before she admits to them, to her own growing need to play The Plume's games, to the revelation that Mike, the man she loves, was once a member of the club. How can she choose between Rex and Mike, between pleasure and passion? And when she does, how far will she go to protect the relationship she wants forever, body and soul?

This collection includes all nine novellas in The Plume Series, as well as an excerpt from Revealed, book one of the Phoenix Series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780995023444
ISBN-10: 0995023441
Publisher: Ella Ardent
Publication Date: January 14th, 2016
Pages: 698
Language: English
Series: Plume