Star Struck (Ladybirds Series #4) (Hardcover)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Star Struck (Ladybirds Series #4) By Jenny McLachlan Cover Image

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Ladybirds Series series.


The conclusion to the Ladybirds series (Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb, and Sunkissed), focuses on Pearl navigating her rocky home life, friendships, and a new girl in school that may just steal her spotlight.

Pearl is destined to be the star of this year's school musical. Being the lead is all she wants —especially as it means kissing super-hot Jake Flower. Then a new girl walks into the audition . . .

Hoshi can sing, she's an amazing dancer, and she's seriously cute. Before Pearl knows it, Hoshi has stolen her part, her friends, and Jake's attention. But this girl doesn't know who she's messing with. Pearl's used to battling every day, and she's not going down without a fight!

About the Author

Jenny McLachlan lives in England with her husband and daughters, and has taught English at the high school and college level. She is currently a curriculum leader at a high school and an Advanced Skills Teacher who works with children and teachers in schools throughout England. Flirty Dancing is her first novel.

Praise For…

"A character-driven novel where a school bully gets a wake-up call. McLachlan has written a charming story of self-discovery. Her characters are a dynamic and realistic representation of teens in a modern world."–School Library Journal
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250061515
ISBN-10: 1250061512
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Publication Date: April 17th, 2018
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: Ladybirds Series