The Inn at Ocean's Edge (Sunset Cove Novel #1) (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • Online orders are nonrefundable and cannot be exchanged.
  • If you place a pre-order to be shipped in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order.  
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
The Inn at Ocean's Edge (Sunset Cove Novel #1) By Colleen Coble Cover Image
$18.99
We can order this for you!

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Sunset Cove Novel series.

Description


In this USA TODAY bestselling romantic suspense, Claire's visit to a luxury hotel in Maine awakens repressed memories that undermine all she holds dear.

In 1989, Claire Dellamare disappeared from her own fourth birthday party at the Hotel Tourmaline on the island of Folly Shoals, Maine. She showed up a year later at the same hotel, with a note pinned to her dress but no explanation. Nobody knows where Claire spent that year--and until now, Claire didn't even know she had ever been missing.

But when Claire returns to the Hotel Tourmaline for a business meeting with her CEO father, disturbing memories begin to surface . . . despite her parents' best efforts to keep them forgotten.

Luke Rocco lost his mother under equally mysterious circumstances--at the same time Claire disappeared. After a chance encounter reveals the unlikely link between them, Claire and Luke set out together to uncover the truth about what happened that fateful year.

With flashbacks swimming just beneath her consciousness and a murderer threatening her safety, Claire's very life depends on unscrambling her past . . . even if her family refuses to acknowledge it. Someone--maybe everyone--is hiding something from Claire, and it could cost her everything to drag the truth out into the light.

Praise for The Inn at Ocean's Edge:

"Evocative and gripping, The Inn at Ocean's Edge will keep you flipping pages long into the night."--Dani Pettrey, bestselling author of the Alaskan Courage series

"I burned through The Inn at Ocean's Edge in one sitting. An intricate plot by a master storyteller. Colleen Coble has done it again with this gripping opening to a new series. I can't wait to spend more time at sunset cove."--Heather Burch, bestselling author of One Lavender Ribbon

  • Full-length romantic suspense and the first installment of the Sunset Cove series
    • Book one: The Inn at Ocean's Edge
    • Book two: Mermaid Moon
    • Book three: Twilight at Blueberry Barrens
  • Includes discussion questions for book clubs
  • Perfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey

About the Author


USA Today bestselling author Colleen Coble has written several romantic suspense novels including Tidewater Inn, Rosemary Cottage, and the Mercy Falls, Lonestar, and Rock Harbor series. Visit her website at www.colleencoble.com Twitter: @colleencoble Facebook: colleencoblebooks
Product Details
ISBN: 9781401690267
ISBN-10: 1401690262
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: April 14th, 2015
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Sunset Cove Novel