Rilla of Ingleside (Anne of Green Gables Novels #8) (Hardcover)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • Online orders are nonrefundable and cannot be exchanged.
  • If you place a pre-order to be shipped in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order.  
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Rilla of Ingleside (Anne of Green Gables Novels #8) By Lucy Maud Montgomery Cover Image
Unavailable from our sources


Rilla of Ingleside is a novel by Lucy Maud Montgomery, first published in 1921. Set during World War I, the novel follows the story of Rilla Blythe, the youngest daughter of Anne and Gilbert Blythe. As the war progresses, Rilla and her family must face the harsh realities of war and the effects it has on their lives. Through her experiences, Rilla learns about love, loss, and the importance of family. Written with Montgomery's signature charm and wit, Rilla of Ingleside is a timeless classic that will captivate readers of all ages. Lucy Maud Montgomery (1874 - 1942) was a Canadian author best known for her novel Anne of Green Gables. Other works by Montgomery include: Emily of New Moon (1923), The Blue Castle (1926), and The Story Girl (1911).

Product Details
ISBN: 9781404327108
ISBN-10: 140432710X
Publication Date: October 23rd, 2002
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: Anne of Green Gables Novels