Something Rotten!: Vocal Selections (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Something Rotten!: Vocal Selections By Wayne Kirkpatrick (Composer), Karey Kirkpatrick (Composer) Cover Image
By Wayne Kirkpatrick (Composer), Karey Kirkpatrick (Composer)


(Vocal Selections). A dozen vocal selections presented for the hit musical which opened on Broadway in March 2015, presented in vocal line arrangements with piano accompaniment. Includes: Welcome to the Renaissance * God, I Hate Shakespeare * Right Hand Man * A Musical * The Black Death * I Love the Way * Will Power * Bottom's Gonna Be on Top * Hard to Be the Bard * We See the Light * Make an Omelette * To Thine Own Self (Reprise).
Product Details
ISBN: 9781495045868
ISBN-10: 1495045862
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: October 1st, 2015
Pages: 138
Language: English