Contemporary Disney: Easy Guitar with Tab (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Contemporary Disney: Easy Guitar with Tab By Hal Leonard Corp (Created by) Cover Image
By Hal Leonard Corp (Created by)


(Easy Guitar). 30 fun Disney hits arranged in notes and tab for beginning guitarists to enjoy, including: Almost There * Be Our Guest * Beauty and the Beast * Can You Feel the Love Tonight * Colors of the Wind * For the First Time in Forever * Friend like Me * Hakuna Matata * I See the Light * Lava * Let It Go * Reflection * Touch the Sky * When Will My Life Begin? * True Love's Kiss * A Whole New World * Under the Sea * You Are the Music in Me * We're All in This Together * and more.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781495075216
ISBN-10: 1495075214
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: February 1st, 2017
Pages: 128
Language: English