Little Fugue in G Minor: Part(s) (Eighth Note Publications) (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Little Fugue in G Minor: Part(s) (Eighth Note Publications) By Johann Sebastian Bach (Composer), David Marlatt (Composer) Cover Image
By Johann Sebastian Bach (Composer), David Marlatt (Composer)


Similar to the Toccata and Fugue in D minor, this incredibly famous organ solo has been adapted for 2 trumpets and organ. The organ pedal work has been greatly reduced to be more accessible to more organists and so that this arrangement could be learned more quickly by all. Trumpet parts have been provided in C, B-flat, and E-flat to provide options for the players. This combination of players works just as well as the various transcriptions for quintet that have been done.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781554725755
ISBN-10: 1554725755
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication Date: September 1st, 2008
Pages: 999
Language: English
Series: Eighth Note Publications