A Dangerous Performance: The Accidental Spy Series, Book Two (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • Online orders are nonrefundable and cannot be exchanged.
  • If you place a pre-order to be shipped in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order.  
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
A Dangerous Performance: The Accidental Spy Series, Book Two By Stephenia H. McGee Cover Image


History can change in the blink of an eye

Annabelle's bravery unraveled a destructive plot and saved the president, but now the thwarted conspirators grow desperate. While trouble turns more deadly in Washington, Matthew and Annabelle escape to New York, where they have finally succeeded in finding Matthew's brother. But breaking him out of Elmira prison is about as likely as saving her fractured inheritance.

Protecting Annabelle put Matthew on the wrong side of some very dangerous men, but he'd do anything to save the woman he loves--even if it means keeping her from the truth. With time running out and an unexpected miracle testing what remains of his faith, Matthew must confront his fears or risk losing her heart forever.

Don't miss these other titles from Bestselling Christian Historical author Stephenia H. McGee

Ironwood Plantation Family Saga
The Whistle Walk
Heir of Hope
Missing Mercy

The Accidental Spy Series
*Previously published as The Liberator Series
An Accidental Spy
A Dangerous Performance
A Daring Pursuit

Stand Alone Titles
In His Eyes
Eternity Between Us
The Heart of Home
Her Place in Time

Product Details
ISBN: 9781635640496
ISBN-10: 1635640490
Publisher: By the Vine Press
Publication Date: August 10th, 2020
Pages: 356
Language: English