A Strange Loop: Vocal Selections - Music & Lyrics by Michael R. Jackson (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
A Strange Loop: Vocal Selections - Music & Lyrics by Michael R. Jackson By Michael R. Jackson (Composer) Cover Image
By Michael R. Jackson (Composer)


(Vocal Selections). Winner of the Tony Award for Best Musical, Michael R. Jackson's Pulitzer Prize-winning blisteringly funny masterwork exposes the heart and soul of a young artist grappling with desires, identity, and instincts he both loves and loathes. This collection features 15 songs from the show arranged for vocal line with piano accompaniment. Songs include: Boundaries * Didn't Want Nothin' * Exile in Gayville * Inner White Girl * Intermission Song * Inwood Daddy * Memory Song * Periodically * Precious Little Dream / AIDS Is God's Punishment * Second Wave * A Strange Loop * A Sympathetic Ear * Today * Tyler Perry Writes Real Life * We Wanna Know.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781705172902
ISBN-10: 1705172903
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: November 1st, 2022
Pages: 136
Language: English