Archangel: Score & Parts (Eighth Note Publications) (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Archangel: Score & Parts (Eighth Note Publications) By David Marlatt (Composer) Cover Image
By David Marlatt (Composer)


The title Archangel came from both the adventurous feeling of the music and from Saint Michael, a popular saint found in many religious denominations. In Catholic teachings he has several roles including leading the army of God to triumph over the powers of Satan and was respected and honored by military orders of knights. This piece is arranged by David Marlatt and is set in three main sections: The Thunder of Battle, Memories in the Wind, and In Sight of Home.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781771578325
ISBN-10: 1771578327
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication Date: April 1st, 2022
Pages: 999
Language: English
Series: Eighth Note Publications