Marching Along: Score & Parts (Eighth Note Publications) (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • Online orders are nonrefundable and cannot be exchanged.
  • If you place a pre-order to be shipped in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order.  
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Marching Along: Score & Parts (Eighth Note Publications) By Kevin Kaisershot (Composer) Cover Image
By Kevin Kaisershot (Composer)


Marching Along is an effective five-part percussion ensemble work by Kevin Kaisershot, and is an excellent vehicle for teaching the 6/8 meter to young musicians. Utilizing only two xylophones for the melody, the remaining rhythm is provided by a standard snare drum, bass drum, and in this small setting---a pair of finger cymbals.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781771578721
ISBN-10: 1771578726
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication Date: August 1st, 2022
Pages: 999
Language: English
Series: Eighth Note Publications