J.S. Bach Prelude, Fugue, and 4 Lute Suites for Solo Guitar (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • If you place a pre-order in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order. 
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
J.S. Bach Prelude, Fugue, and 4 Lute Suites for Solo Guitar By Jade Synstelien Cover Image


This collection of solo guitar transcriptions includes all but one of Johann Sebastian Bach's solo lute works (with the single exception available in Synstelien's "Fugues & Canons for Solo Guitar"). For this compendium Synstelien painstakingly referenced as many original manuscripts as possible, in order to achieve 100% faithfulness to Bach's original scores and intentions, while maintaining playability for the guitarist. As a key component of Synstelien's collection of guitar workbooks, his book is a must-have for guitarists of any skill level seeking to advance their capabilities.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781799227151
ISBN-10: 1799227154
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: March 16th, 2019
Pages: 62
Language: English