Tattoos Are All You Need (Paperback)

Before placing an order, please note:

  • You'll receive a confirmation email once your order is complete and ready for pickup. 
  • If you have a membership, please make a note of this in the order comments and we'll apply your discount.
  • Online orders are nonrefundable and cannot be exchanged.
  • If you place a pre-order to be shipped in the same order as currently available titles, an additional shipping fee will be added to your order.  
  • Women & Children First is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.
Tattoos Are All You Need By Leia Millington Cover Image
$29.95
Unavailable

Description


Create your own masterpiece out of these inspiring tattoo designs If you are searching for an inspiring and diverse collection of tattoo-themed coloring books for adults, then this book is for you. The thing about tattoo art is it's drawn differently through the eyes of the artist so there is something for everyone. You can choose a pencil for shades of grey or different colors and bring skulls, animals, landscapes, or fantasy-inspired artwork to life Here are the reasons Why You Will Love this Book: - Promotes The Wonders of Relaxation, Mindfulness, and Stress Relief - Makes a Thoughtful Gift Idea For Friends and Family - Great For Coloring Fans of All Ages and Skill Levels Book technical details: - Includes 50 Amazing, Professional-Quality Illustrations for you to color - Ideal For All Kinds of Pens, Pencils, Crayons, and More. - Single-sided Pages. Separately printed sheets to prevent bleed-through. - If you want to express yourself creatively and color a selection of personal masterpieces, these 50 Tattoos illustrations offer the perfect canvas to spark your inspiration and help you color your worries away. Ready to dive into the amazing world of tattoos? Scroll up, Add to cart, and GRAB your copy NOW.
Product Details
ISBN: 9798211476110
Publisher: Blurb
Publication Date: April 26th, 2024
Pages: 106
Language: English