Covid Info

- Masks are required on high traffic days: Friday-Sunday. 
- Masks are strongly encouraged Monday-Thursday. 
- Read more about our Covid Policy.
- Interested in a private shopping appointment? Find out more HERE. 

Author Reading

In-Person: WHAT IT TAKES TO HEAL by Prentiss Hemphill

Event date: 
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: HOUSEMATES by Emma Copley Eisenberg

Event date: 
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

Off-Site: SUMMER ROMANCE by Annabel Monaghan

Event date: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
Swedish American Museum

In-Person: ANOTHER WORD FOR LOVE by Carvell Wallace

Event date: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: SLUTS: Anthology edited Michelle Tea

Event date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: Clean Kill by Anne Laughlin

Event date: 
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: In Universes: A Novel by Emet North

Event date: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: The Body Farm: Stories by Abby Geni

Event date: 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person Event: WE ARE THE CULTURE by Arionne Nettles

Event date: 
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: PUNK ROCK KARAOKE by Bianca Xunise

Event date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Author Reading