Covid Info

- Masks are required on high traffic days: Friday-Sunday. 
- Masks are strongly encouraged Monday-Thursday. 
- Read more about our Covid Policy.
- Interested in a private shopping appointment? Find out more HERE. 

Author Reading

Virtual: TERRACE STORY by Hilary Leichter

Event date: 
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
Virtual

Virtual: THIN SKIN by Jenn Shapland

Event date: 
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
Virtual

VIRTUAL: ALONDRA by Gina Femia

Event date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
Virtual via Zoom

In-Person: THE WOMEN OF NOW by Katherine Turk

Event date: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: Women in Translation Panel

Event date: 
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

Virtual: RIPE by Sarah Rose Etter

Event date: 
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event address: 
Virtual on Zoom Webinar

Off-site Event: Shelley Parker-Chan

Event date: 
Friday, August 25, 2023 - 6:00pm
Event address: 
Haymarket House
800 W. Buena
Chicago, IL 60613

In-Person: Erase the Database Coalition Event

Event date: 
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: CONTRADICTION DAYS by JoAnna Novak

Event date: 
Friday, July 28, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: MY DEAR COMRADES by Sunu P. Chandy

Event date: 
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

In-Person: OWNER OF A LONELY HEART by Beth Nguyen

Event date: 
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
5233 N Clark St

Virtual: WE'VE GOT THIS: ESSAYS BY DISABLED PARENTS

Event date: 
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
Virtual

Virtual Event: Christine Sneed & Elizabeth McKenzie

Event date: 
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event address: 
Virtual

Off-site Event: FAMILY LORE by Elizabeth Acevedo

Event date: 
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event address: 
Chicago Waldorf School
5200 N Ashland Ave

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Author Reading