Covid Info

- Masks are required on high traffic days: Friday-Sunday. 
- Masks are strongly encouraged Monday-Thursday. 
- Read more about our Covid Policy.
- Interested in a private shopping appointment? Find out more HERE. 

Law and Odor: Dinosaur Graphic Novel (Kobo eBook)

Law and Odor: Dinosaur Graphic Novel By Doug Paleo, Aaron Blecha Cover Image
$6.99
Available Now

Description


Crime is bubbling up in Dinotown . . . and it stinks! In this hilarious graphic novel, the Dinomighties need to sniff out their smelliest mystery yet. Will their noses lead them to the culprit? Or will the odor of their enemies prevail? Perfect for fans of The InvestiGators, Dog Man, and Real Pigeons Fight Crime.

When the mayor tells the Dinomighties that there's been a theft of famous purple beans at the How You've Bean factory, they are hot on the trail.

Using their peak investigative skills to hunt down crime clues and interrogate potential suspects, they soon run out of gas and into airtight alibis. A look to the nemesis list points squarely to the gaseous Gasosaurus, but the Dinomighties need proof before they can pin down this baddie.

In their grimiest case yet, T-Lex, Teri, Dave, and Bok follow their noses to sniff out and solve this musty mystery with high-tech crime-solving gadgets, action-packed chases, bad-guy-busting buddy power, and a whole lot of laughs.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780063278622
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: November 14th, 2022
Language: