Covid Info

- Masks are required on high traffic days: Friday-Sunday. 
- Masks are strongly encouraged Monday-Thursday. 
- Read more about our Covid Policy.
- Interested in a private shopping appointment? Find out more HERE. 

Max Meow Book 1: Cat Crusader (Kobo eBook)

Max Meow Book 1: Cat Crusader By John Gallagher Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


Meet a secret superhero with CAT-ITUDE--Max Meow, Cat Crusader--in this purr-fectly awesome, hiss-sterically funny graphic novel series just right for fans of Dog Man and InvestiGators!

Max is just a regular cat in Kittyopolis, trying to make it big as a podcaster UNTIL he accidentally takes a bite of an RADIOACTIVE SPACE MEATBALL at his best friend Mindy's SECRET LAB. Then before you can say MEOWZA, Max becomes...The CAT CRUSADER! Being a super hero is fun--but not if you get so cocky, you forget your best friend! Will Max and Mindy make up? And together, can they save Kittyopolis from the evil Agent M and BIG BOSS?! Find out in this furr-ociously funny series! BONUS: Includes how to draw Max Meow! And look for the next books—Max Meow: Donuts and Danger, Max Meow Meow: Pugs from Planet X, and Max Meow: Taco Time Machine!

"Funny, furry and fantastic!" --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Creator of the Hilo series

"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!" --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593121078
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: October 5th, 2020
Language: