The Emily Starr Series; All Three Novels (Kobo eBook)

The Emily Starr Series; All Three Novels By Lucy Maud Montgomery Cover Image
Available Now


From the much-loved author of Anne of Green Gables comes another feisty young character: Emily Starr. Follow her charming coming of age story through the beautiful trilogy collection, featuring Emily of New Moon, Emily Climbs and Emily's Quest.

Emily has a vivid imagination and dreams of becoming a famous writer, but her entire world crumbles around her when her father passes away and she is sent to New Moon farm to live with her strict aunt.

Follow Emily’s coming of age journey as she narrowly escapes death, has psychic experiences and makes lifelong friends. The orphan struggles to balance her ambitions of fame with her chaotic life as she slowly learns to call New Moon home.

Lucy Maud Montgomery wrote The Emily Starr Series following the international success of her Anne of Green Gables volumes. Both Emily and Anne are widely imaginative and hot-headed orphan girls trying to find their place on Prince Edward Island. Yet, where Anne is welcomed by kind strangers and is quick to make friends, Emily’s adventure is one of dark turns and strong-willed bravery.

This beautiful edition of The Emily Starr Series has been proudly republished by Read & Co. Books. The collection is perfect for fans of the Anne of Green Gables books and would be a wonderful gift for children with big dreams and a love of words.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781473344846
Publisher: Read & Co. Children's
Publication Date: September 20th, 2017