Covid Info

- Masks are required on high traffic days: Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays. 
- Masks are strongly encouraged on Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays. Read more about our Covid Policy.  
- We are closed on Mondays, but offer curbside pickup on Mondays from 11 am to 5 pm. 
- Interested in a private shopping appointment? Find out more HERE. 

Little Do We Know (Kobo eBook)

Little Do We Know By Tamara Ireland Stone Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


A deeply moving, unforgettable story of love, betrayal, and the power of friendship, from the New York Times bestselling author of Every Last Word

Lifelong best friends and next-door neighbors Hannah and Emory have never gone a single day without talking. But now its senior year and they haven't spoken in three months. Not since the fight, where they each said things they couldn't take back. They're aching to break the silence, but those thirty-six steps between their bedroom windows feel more like thirty-six miles.

Then one fateful night, Emory's boyfriend, Luke, almost dies. And Hannah is the one who finds him and saves his life.

As Luke tries to make sense of his near-death experience, he secretly turns to Hannah, who becomes his biggest confidante. In Luke, Hannah finds someone she can finally talk to about all the questions she's grappling with. Emory just wants everything to go back to normal -- the way it was before the accident. She has no idea why her relationship is spiraling out of control. But when the horrifying reason behind Hannah and Emory's argument ultimately comes to light, all three of them will be forced work together to protect the one with the biggest secret of all.

The New York Times bestselling author of TikTok sensation Every Last Word crafts a life-affirming novel of friendship, romance, and the choices that define us, perfect for fans of If He Had Been With Me and Emery Lord.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781484773970
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: June 3rd, 2018
Language: