A Gypsy's Book of Revelations (Kobo eBook)

A Gypsy's Book of Revelations By Cécile Barlier Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


  • FOR FANS OF Heating & Cooling by Beth Ann Fennelly
  • AWARDS AND HONORS: Winner of the 2020 Grace Paley Prize for Short Fiction, selected by Dan Chaon.
  • ARMCHAIR TRAVEL: Cecile Barlier’s short stories range from Poland to Japan, from a rest stop in the Alps to free diving with G.I. Joe, this balance of realism and the absurd showcases the relentless pursuit of the human struggle—with all its glory, guilt, exhilaration, heartache, intimacy, and confusion.
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781888996920
Publisher: Red Hen Press
Publication Date: April 5th, 2021
Language: