Book Launch Party: QUESTIONS I WANT TO ASK YOU by Michelle Falkoff

Join us as we celebrate the launch of Questions I Want to Ask You by local author Michelle Falkoff. For this event, Michelle will be in conversation with Amelia Brunskill, author of The Window.

Patrick "Pack" Walsh may not know where he's going in life, but he's happy where he is. Then, on his eighteenth birthday, a letter from his past changes everything.

As Pack begins a journey to uncover the truth about the parents he thought he knew, the family he didn't know he had, and the future he never realized he wanted, he starts to have a whole different understanding of his life--and where he wants to go from here. Questions I Want to Ask You is a mystery about family, secrets, and how to move forward when the past keeps pulling you back, perfect for fans of David Arnold and Jeff Zentner.

Michelle Falkoff's fiction and reviews have been published in ZYZZYVA, DoubleTake, and the Harvard Review, among others. She is a graduate of the Iowa Writers' Workshop and currently serves as director of communication and legal reasoning at Northwestern University School of Law. She is the author of the YA novels, Playlist for the Dead, Pushing Perfect, and Questions I Want to Ask You.

Event date: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Women & Children First
5233 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60640
Questions I Want to Ask You Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062680235
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - May 29th, 2018